Schedule

Jacksonville Sharks at Maine Mammoths
Aug 04, 2018 - 7:00 PM

Game Notes »
 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Day Time Opponent Theme Night Presenting Sponsors TV Radio Webcast Score
04/07/18 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Carolina Cobras
04/14/18 Saturday 7:00 PM Massachusetts Pirates Country Night Baptist Health
04/21/18 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Columbus Lions
04/28/18 Saturday 7:00 PM Carolina Cobras 90s Night Clay Eye Physicians and Surgeons
05/05/18 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Maine Mammoths
05/12/18 Saturday 7:00 PM Lehigh Valley Steelhawks Hawaiian Night
05/19/18 Saturday 7:00 PM Maine Mammoths Military Appreciation Night Darley's Plumbing
05/26/18 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Massachusetts Pirates
06/02/18 Saturday 7:00 PM Columbus Lions Superhero Night / Education Appreciation Night
06/09/18 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Carolina Cobras
06/23/18 Saturday 7:00 PM Maine Mammoths Halloween in June
06/30/18 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Lehigh Valley Steelhawks
07/07/18 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Columbus Lions
07/21/18 Saturday 7:00 PM Columbus Lions Star Wars Night
07/28/18 Saturday 7:00 PM Massachusetts Pirates Fan Appreciation Night / 80s Night
08/04/18 Saturday 7:00 PM @ Maine Mammoths