Team Schedule »

Date Day Time Opponent Score
03/09/17 Thursday 7:30 PM @ Georgia Firebirds W 39-24
03/17/17 Friday 7:00 PM @ Columbus Lions W 56-41
03/25/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Georgia Firebirds W 26-55
04/01/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Lehigh Valley Steelhawks W 43-57
04/09/17 Sunday 3:30 PM @ High Country Grizzlies W 68-21
04/24/17 Monday 9:00 PM @ Monterrey Steel W 60-21
04/29/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Columbus Lions W 28-37
05/06/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Corpus Christi Rage W 6-71
05/20/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Monterrey Steel W 13-42
05/28/17 Sunday 7:00 PM @ Corpus Christi Rage W 71-6
06/03/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Dayton Wolfpack W 32-77
06/10/17 Saturday 7:00 PM High Country Grizzlies W 18-66
06/17/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Monterrey Steel L 44-37
06/24/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Monterrey Steel W 32-43
07/10/17 Monday 7:30 PM Columbus Lions W 21-27