Schedule

Monterrey Steel (13) at Jacksonville Sharks (42)
May 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Game Notes »
 

Graphical | List | Printable

Date Day Time Opponent Theme Night Presenting Sponsors TV Radio Webcast Score
03/09/17 Thursday 7:30 PM @ Georgia Firebirds Preseason Game W 39-24
03/17/17 Friday 7:00 PM @ Columbus Lions W 56-41
03/25/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Georgia Firebirds Super Heroes & Villains W 26-55
04/01/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Lehigh Valley Steelhawks Halloween in April W 43-57
04/09/17 Sunday 3:30 PM @ High Country Grizzlies W 68-21
04/24/17 Monday 9:00 PM @ Monterrey Steel W 60-21
04/29/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Columbus Lions Redneck Night 99.1 FM WQIK W 28-37
05/06/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Corpus Christi Rage Military Appreciation Night Darley's Plumbing W 6-71
05/20/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Monterrey Steel Star Wars Night W 13-42
05/28/17 Sunday 7:00 PM @ Corpus Christi Rage W 71-6
06/03/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Dayton Wolfpack Pirates & Princesses W 32-77
06/10/17 Saturday 7:00 PM High Country Grizzlies Christmas in June Clay Eye W 18-66
06/17/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Monterrey Steel 80's Night Duval County Supervisor of Elections L 44-37
06/24/17 Saturday 7:00 PM Monterrey Steel NAL PLAYOFFS